Welcome to the Arizona
Pest Professional Organization


Board of Directors 2017-2018

President  
Stu Keenan
KY-KO Pest Prevention
Mesa, AZ
stu@kykopest.com
President - Elect
Chris Gillies -A.C.E
Terminix
Avondale, AZ  
cgillies@terminix.com
Treasurer
Michelle LeDune
Mike's Swat Team
Phoenix, AZ
mledune@cox.net
Past President
Tim Goeringer 
JHTG dba Orkin 
Prescott Valley, AZ  
tgoeringer@orkinaz.com
 

Secretary
Cody Smith
Dynamic Pest Control
Mesa, AZ 
cody@dynamicpestcontrol.com

Director - Allied
Ruth Leo
Target Specialty Products
Tempe, AZ
ruth.leo@target-specialty.com

Director at Large - PMP
Darren Hunsaker
All Clear Pest Control
office@allclearaz.com

Director at Large - PMP
Kent Sexton Jr
Sexton Pest Control
Phoenix, AZ 
kent@sextonservices.net

Director at Large - PMP  
Larry Cash
Estrella Mountain Pest Control
Goodyear, AZ
lrcash50@gmail.com


Past Presidents:

Fred Willey - Invader Pest Management

Ken Fredrick - Conquistador Pest & Termite
Nata Tamialis - SOS Exterminating
Andrew Witcher - Scorpiontech Termite & Pest Control
Ryan Horn - Horn Pest Management
Jeff Keller - Arizona Exterminating
Kevin Etheridge - Contractor's Termite and Pest
Curtis Whalen - Blue Sky Pest Control
Tim Goeringer - JHTG dba Orkin


Arizona Pest Professional Organization - Let Your Voice Be Heard!

7729 E Greenway Rd, Suite 300, Scottsdale AZ 85260 | 480-289-5761 | info@azppo.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software