Log in

Board of Directors | 2020 - 2021

Cody Smith, President

Dynamic Pest Control

Darren Hunsaker, Vice President

All Clear Pest Control 

Stu Keenan, Treasurer

KY-KO Pest Prevention

Eric Fletcher, At-Large Member

Eastern AZ Exterminating

Curtis Whalen, At-Large Member

Blue Sky Pest Control

Fred Willey, Board Member at Large

Invader Pest Management, Inc

Past Presidents

  • Fred Willey - Invader Pest Management
  • Ken Fredrick - Conquistador Pest & Termite
  • Nate Tamialis - SOS Exterminating
  • Andrew Witcher - Scorpiontech Termite & Pest Control
  • Ryan Horn - Horn Pest Management
  • Jeff Keller - Arizona Exterminating
  • Kevin Etheridge - Contractor's Termite and Pest
  • Curtis Whalen - Blue Sky Pest Control
  • Tim Goeringer - JHTG dba Orkin
  • Stu Keenan - KY-KO Pest Prevention
  • Chris Gillies, Terminix

    • Kevin Etheridge, President of Contractors Termite and Pest Control was the first inductee to the AzPPO Hall of Fame (2019)

    Call or Email Us
    Office: +1 (480) 289-5761
    Email: info@azppo.org

    7729 E Greenway Dr, Ste 300
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software