Welcome to the Arizona
Pest Professional Organization


Board of Directors 2016-2017

President  
Tim Goeringer JHTG dba Orkin 
Prescott Valley, AZ  
tgoeringer@orkinaz.com
President-Elect
Chris Gillies -A.C.E
Terminix
Avondale, AZ  
cgillies@terminix.com
Treasurer
Stu Keenan
Ky-Ko Pest
Mesa, AZ
stu@kykopest.com

Past President
Curtis Whalen
Blue Sky Pest Control
Gilbert, AZ  
cwhalen@blueskypest.com 

Secretary
Keith Whitted
Environmental Pest Solutions
Maricopa, AZ 
keith@maricopapest.com

Director - Allied
Jackie Bell
Univar

jackie.bell@univarusa.com

Director at Large - PMP
Coby Cahoon
Mojo Pest
coby@mojopest.com
Director at Large - PMP
Ken Fredrick

Conquistador Pest & Termite
Tucson, AZ 
ken@tucsonpest.com

Director at Large - PMP  
Michelle LeDune
Mike's Swat Team
Phoenix, AZ
mledune@cox.net


Past Presidents:

Fred Willey - Invader Pest Management

Ken Fredrick - Conquistador
Andrew Witcher - Scorpiontech
Ryan Horn - Horn Pest Management
Jeff Keller - Arizona Exterminating
Kevin Etheridge - Contractor's Termite and Pest
Curtis Whalen - Blue Sky Pest


Arizona Pest Professional Organization - Let Your Voice Be Heard!

AZPPO - PO Box 13116
Phoenix, AZ 85002

azppo@azcapitolconsulting.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software